Janzen

Heinz Janzen

Steuerberater
heinz.janzen@datevnet.de

Sven Ackermann

Steuerberater / Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle
sven.ackermann@datevnet.de

Cordula


 

Cordula Anders


Steuerfachangestellte Einkommenssteuer
0 57 21 / 80 08 - 36
cordula.anders@datevnet.de

Kruse


Karin Kruse


Steuerfachangestellte
Abschlüsse, Buchführung, Steuern
0 57 21 / 80 08 - 32
karin.kruse@datevnet.de

Barsch


Kathrin Barsch


Steuerfachangestellte
Einkommenssteuer
0 57 21 / 80 08 - 52
kathrin.barsch@datevnet.de

Reimer


Nadine Reimer


Steuerfachangestellte
Lohn, Buchführung,
Steuern, Abschlüsse
0 57 21 / 80 08 - 31
nadine.reimer@datevnet.de

Ende-Messenbrink


Silvia Ende-Mesenbrink


Steuerfachangestellte
Fachassistentin für
Lohn und Gehalt
Buchführung, Lohn, Baulohn
0 57 21 / 80 08 - 41
silvia.ende-mesenbrink@datevnet.de

Flemke


Ron Flemke


Steuerfachwirt
Abschlüsse, Buchführung, Steuern
0 57 21 / 80 08 - 42
ron.flemke@datevnet.de

Renz


Karin Renz


Steuerfachangestellte
Abschlüsse, Buchführung, Steuern
0 57 21 / 80 08 - 35
karin.renz@datevnet.de

Melanie Stock

Steuerfachangestellte
Buchführung, Lohnbuchführung, Steuern
melanie.stock@datevnet.de

Candy Pönitzsch

Auszubildende
candy.poenitzsch@datevnet.de

Luca Schirmer

Praktikant
luca.schirmer@datevnet.de